Watch Emmerdale Season 1 Full Series Streaming

  Free Download Emmerdale Season 1 720p 6,647 Kb/s
  HD - Emmerdale Season 1 HD 4,184 Kb/s
  Emmerdale Season 1 Full Full HD 7,993 Kb/s
Emmerdale Season 1
4/10 by 31 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 1972-10-16
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 27
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 1

18 October 1972

Episode 2 : 18 October 1972

October 18, 1972
Mon 23 Oct, 1972

Episode 3 : Mon 23 Oct, 1972

October 23, 1972
Tue 24 Oct, 1972

Episode 4 : Tue 24 Oct, 1972

October 24, 1972
Mon 30 Oct, 1972

Episode 5 : Mon 30 Oct, 1972

October 30, 1972
Tue 31 Oct, 1972

Episode 6 : Tue 31 Oct, 1972

October 31, 1972
Mon 6 Nov, 1972

Episode 7 : Mon 6 Nov, 1972

November 06, 1972
Tue 7 Nov, 1972

Episode 8 : Tue 7 Nov, 1972

November 07, 1972
13 November 1972

Episode 9 : 13 November 1972

November 13, 1972
Tue 14 Nov, 1972

Episode 10 : Tue 14 Nov, 1972

November 14, 1972
Mon 20 Nov, 1972

Episode 11 : Mon 20 Nov, 1972

November 20, 1972
Tue 21 Nov, 1972

Episode 12 : Tue 21 Nov, 1972

November 21, 1972
Mon 27 Nov, 1972

Episode 13 : Mon 27 Nov, 1972

November 27, 1972
Tue 28 Nov, 1972

Episode 14 : Tue 28 Nov, 1972

November 28, 1972
Mon 4 Dec, 1972

Episode 15 : Mon 4 Dec, 1972

December 04, 1972
Tue 5 Dec, 1972

Episode 16 : Tue 5 Dec, 1972

December 05, 1972
Mon 11 Dec, 1972

Episode 17 : Mon 11 Dec, 1972

December 11, 1972
Tue 12 Dec, 1972

Episode 18 : Tue 12 Dec, 1972

December 12, 1972
Mon 18 Dec, 1972

Episode 19 : Mon 18 Dec, 1972

December 18, 1972
Tue 19 Dec, 1972

Episode 20 : Tue 19 Dec, 1972

December 19, 1972
Mon 1 Jan, 1973

Episode 21 : Mon 1 Jan, 1973

January 01, 1973
Tue 2 Jan, 1973

Episode 22 : Tue 2 Jan, 1973

January 02, 1973
Mon 8 Jan, 1973

Episode 23 : Mon 8 Jan, 1973

January 08, 1973
Tue 9 Jan, 1973

Episode 24 : Tue 9 Jan, 1973

January 09, 1973